Home > Uncategorized > Win!

Win!

That was so much fun. OK, I barely made it past the DPS of the tanks, but it was fun. Particularly so because we did not die – well, once, but that was a computer glitchy thing, not a faily faily thing.

I do like the pewpew. Wish I was better at it. Can’t seem to get decent front end damage though, so quite often, the thing is dead before I even touch it. Except on the boss fights where I can stay concentrated on the boss the whole time.

Zard has given me lots of notes for gemming and enchanting, so I shall go and write them down in a bit, when I’ve actually done the job of enchanting the new gloves…

That win! means I can survive another 2 weekends worth of fail…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

