Home > heals, raids, Squishy > Jaraxxus Heroic 25 log analysis

Jaraxxus Heroic 25 log analysis

World of Logs – Real Time Raid Analysis.

 

So – slightly more surviveable.  Still need to focus on improving that over the next few weeks – I think I’ll focus less on healing, more on surviving until about half way through December.  And also mana management.  There are things that I die to that are beyond my control – and wipe deaths sometimes because we are told to die.

I’ve got just enough stamina to stand being thrown to the wall now – which is good.

I’ve got the feeling I will never *beat* the druids on the meters, and half wonder whether it is necessary to have 3 raid healers, but that’s not for me to judge really. And – staying alive is the thing.  Dead healer = no healer.  Rather like dead DPS = no DPS.  For those DPS who also die, but where it is not their fault.  Hang about – if a healer dies, it’s the healer’s own fault, but if the DPs dies, it’s the healer’s fault?  Ah.  I get it.

So, even more sitting back and trying to observe what’s going on, slightly less dying from something I can do something about.  Try to view the RL’s comments as a challenge, rather than a millstone.  chin up etc.

I must take a leaf out of Gordon Ramsey’s book – do not blame the healers yourself – there are enough people who can do that for me without my help….

  1. Kayla
    21/11/2009 at 8:54 pm

    No no no. If the TANK dies, it’s the healer’s fault. If the HEALER dies, it’s tank’s fault. If the DPS dies, it’s their own damned fault. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

