Home > cataclysm, raids > Classic outfits

Classic outfits

I’m collecting outfits: I have started with the Devout set, and last night, we pottered around MC – and I picked up 4 pieces of the priest set there. Now, of course, no matter how many times I go, the remaining pieces will not drop :). Two pieces of the banana shoulders kit dropped – I hope wolf kept them – they looked fantastic. And I suppose unobtainable in a few months time.

The Devout Bracers dropped when I pottered around Stratholme -which is nice, because there is a quest in Ironforge for those. Sadly, the Baron’s mount did not.

Just where am I going to put all these outfits?

Categories: cataclysm, raids
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

