Home > cataclysm > Beta

Beta

I haz a beta key.

Now for the downloader to do its job.  It probably means I cannot even play tonight on live, if the guestimated download time is as long as it says.

But I can try the patterns.

From the looks, there are at least 6 people I know personally who have keys (three I share RealID with) so it won’t be quite as lonesome as last time.

No squee at all.  Absolutely none.  Especially when I checked Battlenet to make sure it was not a spam email, and saw the client.

Categories: cataclysm Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

