Home > cataclysm, heals, Squishy > Cataclysm Beta: Holy Priest talents

Cataclysm Beta: Holy Priest talents

So I logged into the Beta again to find my talents reset – and have attempted to reb uild them.  I’ll not be using holy for some time, but continually rearranging the points makes me (I hope) think about them a little.

Healing without addons is not for everyone – I depend on grid and clique perhaps too much.  I think I’ll just potter around in my shadow spec for the moment.

Some screenshots of my current talent builds for reference.

And lightwell is no longer a mandatory talent.  Which is nice.

Twirling Light?  Not tried it to see the animation

This looks like a new talent….  Not seen a lot of discussion on it.  But let’s see how it goes.

Chakra.  Might need some practice to get this right.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

