Home > cataclysm, levelling > Cataclysm Beta: goblin ground mount vendor

Cataclysm Beta: goblin ground mount vendor

This is another PSA – because I spent ages and ages trying to work out where I could buy the level 20 mount for my goblin hunter. As any fule kno, a young goblin who is in possession of a sufficient fortune is in want of a trike. After all, I  had one back in Kazan – and running is just so much less stylish.

Although, I admit to wanting the buttons back for changing the music, and honking a horn…

Where the cursor arrow is, not the flag 🙂

  1. 09/12/2010 at 8:54 pm

    Ty I was looking for that trainer for ages :P,
    I could find nothing on the internet.
    ty 😛

  2. Purechaoz
    12/01/2011 at 5:59 am

    The trike vendor is all the way south in the Valley of Spirits 😉

    • 12/01/2011 at 10:49 am

      Indeed – please note the position of the cursor on the map (ignore the flag – that was something else I was doing at the time) as the post says 🙂

  3. Vashmi
    08/03/2011 at 8:45 pm

    Thanks for this 🙂 Hadn’t played in two months and I was totally blanking on where the vendor was 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

