Home > altitis, cataclysm > [cataclysm beta] To worgen or not to worgen

[cataclysm beta] To worgen or not to worgen

So, I’ve tried a worgen – well, actually, I’ve tried more than one. And I am not at all sure that I want one…

This leaves me with two character slots (I cleared space to make way) and I am beginning to think seriously about making 2 horde. The goblin starter zone and looks are too good not to have one. And then I was wondering about undead… So I started one on the beta. I had a little undead rogue a while ago, who never got far – so I know that the quests in the starting zone are very slightly different after Cata

So this is quest text – calling us newbies…

But there’s more – and if I stop to actually do more than scan the quest objectives and mouseover the rewards in a microsecond, I am rewarded by….. Undead with elbows!

Poor sulky Redpath. What a shame I have to permanently inhume him later, with my facemelting purple pewpew…

Not everyone comes back as they left – some have unexpected changes to bodyparts… which can be disturbing.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

