Home > Uncategorized > New World

New World

I am struggling to think of things to do before Cataclysm hits on 6th-7th December – with the loss of the old world I suppose I still have a few things on my list, but not so many…

  • Get cooking skills up on my shaman – she is the only one in the stable without Northrend cooking (well, she is 50 something, but still)
  • use the pilgrim reputation buff to make the best of Thorium Brotherhood/Ravenholdt hand-ins – must farm more junkboxes….
  • use the pilgrim buff to help out with killing any remaining pirates – although perhaps they are not there – perhaps they all drowned…
  • level my warlock through Outland and into Northrend…
  • keep building up JPs on my three main alts, so they can buy something shiny from the vendor.

What have I forgotten?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Alan
    24/11/2010 at 2:43 pm

    “killing any remaining pirates”

    Whaaa!

    • 24/11/2010 at 7:17 pm

      awww. I don’t think my warlock is up to killing Proper Pirates.

      Sadly, my reputation with Steamwheedle is very low indeed. I suspect they have been beefed up a bit as well, so going anywhere near a Steamwheedle area is probably fatal, right now.

      Now those ickle pirates that used to be south of Ratchet – wonder if they are still there. They might bring me back to at least *unfriendly* with the powers that be…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

