Home > for reference > Mastering the Shadow Priest Before 85: DoTs and Haste

Mastering the Shadow Priest Before 85: DoTs and Haste

Mastering the Shadow Priest Before 85: DoTs and Haste.

Useful for reference.

I’m torn between trying to level up skills and reputations for better gear and actually standing at the target dummy practising the rotation.

At the moment, I still find myself short of mana in a multi-mob fight – dotting up and then focus firing leaves me quite short – OTOH, a single target fight will not necessarily do so – because then I get to time my fiend and SW:D and archangel and keep the replenishment rotation up.

Categories: for reference
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

