Home > altitis, cataclysm, gnomercy, levelling, PS > Moving and shaking

Moving and shaking

I had not realised that the name chosen for my dorf was so capable of being misread or mispelled – until I saw it.  Rather like I had not thought that calling an English house after the Dutch word for “watermill” would not really be great until I wrote it down and thought – hey, that looks like someone doesn’t know how to spell Watermelon….

Upshot is, that my dorf paladinette has had a namechange – this time to something entirely questionable – she is now Utukutu, found in the English Swahili dictionary as meaning mischievous/naughty and similar things.

My wolfylock is now level78, and still only in Grizzly hills – but more or less on the home strait now.

My warrior tank is still only 25 – as I had a week off with going to visit friends, followed by a parental visitation, the team must have thought I abandoned them – last Tuesday didn’t happen at all, much to my chagrin…  The whole idea is to level in company, rather than as individuals – tempting though it is to just get on with it.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

