Archive

Archive for 27/10/2009

New shoes!

Boots of Fiery Resolution – Item – World of Warcraft.

but perhaps Boots of Crackling Flame dropping from the Black Knight on Heroic might be more accessible…

or hope that Boots of the Mourning Widow drops and I win it.

Or get Saviour’s Slippers made for me?

If you compare this post to the previous one, you’ll see that the maximum crafted items compare to one set of savior’s slippers and one bejewelled bracers. And I still need to collect runed orbs to get savior’s slippers made for me – and a bit more moonshroud.

Maybe wait until after the weekend, see whether anything drops then, and then splash out on the craftables – saving as much dkp as possible in case something uncraftable drops.

Categories: Uncategorized

Bejeweled Wizard’s Bracers – Item – World of Warcraft

Bejeweled Wizard’s Bracers – Item – World of Warcraft.

Do I get these made for me, or

 

Royal Moonshroud Bracers – Item – World of Warcraft

 

Only significant difference is that the first has haste (I have virtually no haste on Cress) as opposed to spirit. I have quite a lot of spirit.

Oh, and ingredients. spellweave not moonshroud. I nearly have enough saved up for these. Although the cost of crusader orbs on the AH has nearly killed me.

Or do I wait and hope that Armbands of the Ashen Saint- Item – World of Warcraft not only drop, but that I can afford them? They have both spirit and haste, but no gem slot and no crit.

Categories: heals, raids, Squishy

Mortigan the Lock: A Single Set Of Rules On How To Raid ANYTHING

Categories: raids Tags: , ,