Archive

Archive for 26/09/2010

Picking Hard Modes « I Like Bubbles

Picking Hard Modes « I Like Bubbles.

This is quite interesting – since ItP now have a substantial number of Slayers, we are trying heroic modes.  And, basically, we are trying everything on heroic mode until the servers break on us…

So, that’s Marrogar, LDW, Gunship and *kersplat**Ow!* Saurfang – Ok, we try that one on Friday…

I’m supposing it’s more about going for a new challenge.  And, boy, Saurfang is a challenge for us – but we are getting closer and closer to it.

I quite like being able to do heroic modes – the tuning suits me better – it reminds me of when EO were learning ICC25 9 months ago – we were triumph +1 geared, and there was no buff – things were a lot harder then.  And therefore a lot more fun to achieve.  Everyone had to pull their weight and then some.

Categories: dps, heals, raids, Squishy