Archive

Archive for 28/09/2010

Oh My, Kurenai » An Illustrated Guide to Solo Farming Baron Rivendare as a Frost Mage

28/09/2010 7 comments

Oh My, Kurenai » An Illustrated Guide to Solo Farming Baron Rivendare as a Frost Mage.

I tried this out last night –  except on my priest.

Now that Cataclysm is almost upon us, I am running out of time to farm this mount  – before, I thought I would have all the time in the world to run and run this instance – now….

Oddly, I find the things that slow me down are the gargoyles. And looting.  And the reason why I need to loot – to get the Pristine Black Diamonds – if there are any.

And the piccolo – I found the rare spare mob in there last night on one of my runs – I just did 4 – afer which my Argent Squire was on cooldown and my bags were full.

No mount, no piccolo – but not out of pocket either.

Categories: Squishy